Meghalaya Voter List 2023, Check Your Name In Voter List, District Wise

Now CEO Meghalaya Voter List 2023 with Photo for Meghalaya Assembly Election can be obtained by visiting the official website, all you have to do is to download this new Final Voter List of Meghalaya from your District Block Gram Panchayat Voting Center etc. have to be selected, after that your new Meghalaya Voter List 2023 will appear in front of you. All the residents of Meghalaya will be able to check their name online under the CEO Voter List Meghalaya 2023 with photo. And can download your voter list pdf Meghalaya. You just have to follow this article Meghalaya Voter List 2023 till the end.

Meghalaya Voter List 2023

All of you citizens will be able to check your name with a photo on district wise Meghalaya Voter List 2023. Now you can download Meghalaya Voter List 2023 and your voter ID card by visiting the new official website of the Election Commission of India,

Join Telegram

Tripura Assembly Election Date

Tripura Voter List

Meghalaya Assembly Election Date

Meghalaya Voter List

Nagaland Assembly Election Date

Nagaland Voter List

Kerala Voter List

This time the citizens of the country Meghalaya state, especially the first time voters, will get their Meghalaya Voter List 2023 by online registration on the ECI portal. You will also be able to check your name in the state-wise final voter list and also download your voter ID card i.e. Meghalaya Voter List 2023.

Meghalaya Voter list 2023 Overview

Article Title Meghalaya Voter List 2023
Launch by Indian Government
Beneficiaries Indian Citizen
Year 2023
Help Desk 1950
State Meghalaya


Meghalaya Voter ID Card Download

  1. First of all you have to go to the official website of CEO Meghalaya to Download Meghalaya Voter ID Card.
  2. Meghalaya Voter List 2023 will be received after that, after coming to the home page,
  3. Now you have to go to the Citizen Corner here and click on the Electoral Roll option.
  4. From here you will be taken to another page where you have to click on the option of General Actors.
  5. After this Meghalaya Voter List 2023 will open, here you have to click on the submit button by selecting your AC number, part number and entering the captcha code.
  6. As soon as you click on the submit button, Meghalaya Voter ID Card will be downloaded immediately after that.


Meghalaya Voter List 2023
Meghalaya Voter List 2023


Meghalaya Voter ID Search By Name

  • If you want to do your Meghalaya Voter ID Search By Name, then you have to follow the following guidelines,
  • under which you have to first use the official website of CEO Meghalaya, after that you have to search Meghalaya Voter List 2023 by your name.
  • If you want to get more information about your identity card,
  • then you will be able to get more information by calling the Central Voter Helpdesk 1950 or through the official website.

Meghalaya Electoral Roll List

Here, let us explain to you that the main objective of the Digital Electoral Roll List is to provide Meghalaya Voter List 2023 in digital format to the voters, earlier voters had to visit government offices to get voter ID cards, but now the situation is that now  You can download the Electoral Roll List and your Meghalaya Voter Card online by saving your money and time while sitting at home.

What happens with this is that there is transparency in the system, and both the government and the public are benefited.  Citizens can also keep this digital voter card in PDF format in their mobile phones.

How to Apply Online for Meghalaya Voter ID Card

First of all you have to go to the official website of the Election Commission.  After this, you have to choose the option of Meghalaya state, from here you will be redirected to the state specific Chief Reading Officer page. If you have not registered yourself to get the Meghalaya Voter ID Card then you have to click on the Register button. And if you are already registered then you have to enter your user id and password in your account.

If you are not registered in Meghalaya Voter List 2023 then you have to create your account here by clicking on the Register button. Under which you will have to enter all your mandatory details and click on the option of “Continue”. After which your login credentials will be sent to your registered email id. After which you will have to change your password.

After this you will have to fill form number 6 in the dashboard with reference to Meghalaya Voter List 2023. Under which you have to fill this form duly and upload all the documents and click on the submit button. As soon as you submit your form, a reference number will appear in front of you which you will have to use for your future reference.

Electoral Roll Meghalaya

Here let me introduce you to the information that under your Electoral Roll Meghalaya Meghalaya Voter List 2023, the necessary information that is mentioned, that is, the details that are printed are the following, under which the name of the person in your Meghalaya Electoral Roll Meghalaya list is the date of birth.

  • date of signature
  • registration
  • address
  • national identification number
  • polling station code
  • polling station name
  • locality or locality and other information.

Under this, you can use your vote without any hindrance. The details are used by the election officials to match the person’s identity with the Meghalaya Voter List 2023 and authorize the identity to vote.


Voter Center Click here
Search Name Click Here
Voter List PDF
UAK Home Page


FAQs regarding Meghalaya Voter List 2023

What is the official website regarding download of Meghalaya Voter List 2023?

In which article the official website has been mentioned in the context of downloading the Meghalaya Voter List 2023.

How to download a voter list?

The Electoral Roll is downloaded from the official website of ECI i.e. Election Commission of India.

What can I do if I do not find my name in the Meghalaya Voter List 2023?

If your name is not found in the Meghalaya Voter List 2023 then you need to check the following details like technical glitch, if your name has been deleted, or you have changed the constituency

Leave a Comment